top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Plaid Blazer Style

Hey guys! It's been almost a month since I've shared anything on here, yeah I know, I'm super inconsistent but school has started for me again so that's my main priority right now. Of course. I try my best to stay consistent and I'm always making time to create fun Instagram content to stay connected with you all and to still be able to share fashion tips as well as beauty and my favorite places to visit and eat in San Antonio, Texas.

It's a new month once again, summer is almost over and September is here so fall is right around the corner and I'm super excited for all of the fun looks that I have in mind to share.

A couple of days ago I shared a business causal/fall outfit on my Instagram with one of the must have for the season, plaid blazers.

Plaid blazers were big last fall and still are this year. If you've watched one of my favorite 90's movie Clueless, you'll know how stylish plaid outfits are and how much of a statement they make especially during this season. So here is the look I wore.

I styled my plaid blazer which I got from Forever 21 in fall 2017 with a tube top and denim shorts from H&M. The outfit could not be complete with a few more details such as clear aviator glasses.


bottom of page