top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

2018 Trend: Biker Shorts

Feeling comfortable and looking good is something that we all love and it's possible to achieve this by wearing the hottest 2018 trend: Biker shorts. The first person who made biker shorts become such a hot trend worn by all the fashionistas was Kim Kardashian. The outfits that she has worn with the biker shorts were very simple and effortless which is why I think it's such a cool and fun bottom to wear.


My outfit with the biker shorts was very simple and easy to re create. I styled the biker shorts with a black crop top which I got a long time ago at Bershka and also added a denim jacket to from Forever 21. To accessorize the outfit I added a fanny pack and to complete the casual/streetstyle vibe I wore vans sk8. The good thing about this trend is that it's inexpensive and you can achieve a celebrity style for less. You can find biker shorts almost every for cheap prices, so no need to spend lots of money. A place I suggest is Walmart or any retail store., I also suggest buying a black biker short which can be styles multiple times and in different ways.


Hope that you try this trend out and feel super sassy and confident when you do so!


xo,






bottom of page