top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Teddy Coat Szn

I've totally ghosted on here but here I am with a new post!

So, it's december guys! It's crazy how fast the year has went by isn't it? I truly love december so much because it's Christmas time & my birthday month yeay! But what I mostly enjoy about this time of the year is the weather here in Texas. It's not the best at times but I love being able to layer my outfits. One of my favorite trends has been the teddy coat. I'll share a few pictures of how I styled a teddy coat that got at Forever 21 as a gift from them. Whenever I wear it I feel like a giant teddy bear lol and I also walk around feeling super warm and glam. Hope you all liked it!! 🐻 

Photos by: Jay Brandon Photo


bottom of page