top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Influencer Movie Night with Ricos Products

Hi mamacitas!

I hope everyone is doing great today. It's been a while since my last blog post ( almost 3 months now, crazy), 2019 has gone by flying but today I'm back with a brand new post sharing my cheesy nacho experience from last night's Influencer Movie Night hosted by Ricos Prodcuts.

If you're from San Antonio or recently moved here and have been to the movie theaters or a Spurs game, chances are that you've consumed products from Ricos. Last night, at the Influencer Movie Night, which was a private event, I had the opportunity to try different snacks a vaeiry of delicious snacks that they provided for us. Some of these snacks included freshly made popcorn, cheesy nachos (they had different toppings such as chili and guacamole) and pickles. Ricos had it all!

At the event, their was also a precious photo booth on wheels from Hitch the Photo Trailer and everyone was able to take memorable pictures or videos in groups or by themselves. I took a few with Miles since it was the perfect opportunity for us to have some extra printed photos together.

The Movie Night took place outdoors which is something I truly enjoyed since I was able to also watch the beautiful sunset. I had so much fun last night and I want send a special thank you to Ricos Products for inviting me to their first Influencer Movie Night.

Check out their Instagram to see more of their products: @ricosproducts


bottom of page