top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

#BoohooinParadise

Cheetah print,stripes & neon, these are all big trends in 2019 and I'm partnering with Boohoo.com to share some trendy items for you to shop. A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to select items from Boohoo for their #BoohooinParadise campaign and I wanted to showcase some of the latest trends.

Also, you can click here to check out great details with Boohoo coupons!

Starting off with my favorite 2019 comeback trend: Cheetah Print

The first item I selected for the campaign was this silk cheetah print midi-skirt which I totally fell in love. Silk cheetah print skirts have become a very trendy and essential piece in every fashionistas closet. Here are two very simple and casual ways that you can style this skirt:

Link to shop

T-shirts are an essential item in everyone's closet so this next item that I chose for the campaign was a must-have for me. What makes this t-shirt interesting is the cheetah print logo titled "Woman" which is what makes it perfect because I see how combining the word with the print represents fierceness.

Link to shop

As you may also notice at any store that you walk into, neon is another comeback trend this year. From pink, green and orange, you can make a big statement by just wearing any neon item.

Last piece I picked for the #BoohooinParadise campaign was a striped bottom, a fun and perfect item to wear at a pool party this spring. Too make a swimsuit bottoms a little more stylish, wear a t-shirt and tie a knot in the front and ad your favorite type of sunnies to complete the look.

This is all for today's blogpost and I hope you all enjoyed and share this with all of your girlfriends. Also, don't forget to check out Boohoo's website for more details.

This post is in collaboration with Boohoo and Stylinity.

https://us.boohoo.com/


bottom of page